Bones Of Makaidos (Oracles Of Fire #4)


1 in stock

SKU: 9780899578743
Author: Davis, Bryan
ISBN-13: 9780899578743


The Bones of Makaidos
Oracles of Fire Series #4
By: Bryan Davis

As the fiery wall of Abraham dies away, the people of Second Eden wait for the coming war. Giants and dragons will soon break through the barrier and attack, powered by the hatred they have stored up for four years. Although they have prepared for the onslaught, a spy has come among them, one who learns their weaknesses.
Meanwhile, Bonnie, Shiloh, and Sapphira leave their protective hideout deep in the heart of Hades. Equipped with a new secret weapon, they are now ready to join Billy, Walter, Ashley and the others in second Eden to help them and the good dragons fight the invading army.

As the battle rages, a new helper arises, the only one who knows how to use Bonnie’s secret weapon, but the spy is ready to destroy him the moment he arrives. And with Devin the dragon slayer in their midst, proving that more evil forces have descended upon their world, the people of New Eden don’t know whom to trust

Recommended for ages 12 and up.

Bryan Davis books have become bestsellers in the field of youth Chrisitan fantasy. He is the author of the fantasy series: Dragons in Our Midst. The series includes: Raising Dragons, The Candlestone, Circles of Seven, and Tears of a Dragon. Eye of the Oracle is the prequel to this series and introduces a new series – Oracles of Fire. Other books in this series include: Enoch’s Ghost, and The Last of the Nephilim.

ISBN-13: 9780899578743
ISBN-10: 0899578748
Publisher: AMG Publishers (2009)
Binding: Paperback
Weight: 2.0 lbs
Dimensions: 9.0 x 6.0″
Pages: 676
Author: Bryan Davis


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Bones Of Makaidos (Oracles Of Fire #4)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *