CD Our Daily Bread Hymns of Comfort Vol 5

$10.99 $6.59

3 in stock

SKU: 717336683325
Author: Our Daily Bread
ISBN-13: 717336683325
Binding: Audio CD
Publisher: Discovery House (2009)
Categories: ,


Rest in the serene beauty of classical guitar, woodwinds, and a string quartet, with Hymns of Comfort.

The Our Daily Bread Instrumental series carries on the tradition of providing peaceful devotional music for you to enjoy throughout the day or night. As King Saul experienced in 1 Samuel 16:23, nothing soothes the soul more than tranquil instrumental music.

As you listen to favorite hymns, carefully selected to convey comfort, your attention will be drawn to the Author of all creativity, our Lord and Savior Jesus Christ.

Track List:

  • Be Still and Know
  • It Is Well With My Soul
  • Abide With Me
  • Jesus, the Very Thought of Thee
  • Love Divine
  • My Faith Looks Up to Thee
  • Breathe on Me, Breath of God
  • Peace Like a River/Amazing Grace
  • Be Still, My Soul
  • What a Friend We Have in Jesus