CD Soul Anchor


1 in stock

SKU: 717336013429
Author: Card, Michael
ISBN-13: 717336013429


CD – Soul Anchor
By: Michael Card

A Christian’s anchor is secure, tethered to God himself. Drawing from the Book of Hebrews, Michael encourages us to hold fast, stand together, and draw near. Features “Violent Grace,” “New and Living Way,” “Seventh Sunrise,” the rocking title track, and more.

1. A Violent Grace 
2. A New And Living Way 
3. He Was Heard 
4. By Faith 
5. Never Will I Leave You 
6. Pilgrims To The City Of God 
7. Soul Anchor 
8. Fellow Prisoners 
9. Seventh Sunrise 
10. Grace Be With You All

UPC: 717336013429
Format: Audio CD
Publisher: Discovery House (2001)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “CD Soul Anchor”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *