Collected Writings of E. W. Rogers Volume 1


4 in stock

SKU: 9781912522606
Author: Compiled by Mervyn Wishart
Pages: 397
Binding: Paperback
Publisher: John Ritchie Publishing
Categories: , , ,


A great book for those interested in biblical study from the pen of E W Rogers.This is the first volume in a new series of collected writings that have been taken from sermons preached and articles written over the lifetime of this great preacher. Subjects include:

The Atonement Victory and Defeat The Man of God out of Judah Naboth’s Vineyard After All This Jephthah Samson Peace and Salvation Jottings on the Book of Ezra Questions on the Book of Job On Belief in God The Upper Room Discourse The Person of Christ The Person of Christ – His Dual Nature The Humanity of the Lord Jesus Redemption Sanctification Our Lord and His Bible The Resurrection of Christ.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Collected Writings of E. W. Rogers Volume 1”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *