DVD Sugar Creek Gang Double Disc with All Five Episodes


3 in stock

SKU: 9781945788512
Publisher: Bridgestone Multimedia


Based on the best-selling children’s book series by Paul Hutchens, The Sugar Creek Gang Series chronicles the adventures of Bill Collins, Poetry, Circus, Dragonfly, Big Jim, Little Jim, and the rest of the residents of Sugar Creek. Join the gang as they scramble to get to the bottom of who poisoned their substitute teacher’s prized horse, discover what a bank robbery, map, and swamp have in common, try to keep a cave by the cemetery all to themselves, and more.

With stories taken from the pages of the book series, as well as new original adventures, The Sugar Creek Gang Series: Double Disc features five charming episodes for the whole family, including Swamp Robber, The Great Canoe Fish, Race Against Nightfall, Secret Hideout, and Teacher Trouble.

The two disc set makes the packaging more concise and easier to handle.

Ideal for ages 7-12


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “DVD Sugar Creek Gang Double Disc with All Five Episodes”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *