Minor Prophets 1 (Life Change Series Bible Study)


2 in stock (can be backordered)

SKU: 9781612910765
Author: NavPress
ISBN-13: 9781612910765


Minor Prophets 1
Life Change Bible Study Series

Discover what the Bible says – not what someone else thinks it says – and develop the skills and desire to dig even deeper into God’s Word.

With this book, readers will gain an in-depth understanding of the books of Hosea, Joel, Amos, Obadiah, Jonah, and Micah. The book also contains study notes and questions for insight and reflection.


ISBN-13: 9781612910765
Binding: Paperback
Pages: 144
Dimensions: 5.5 x 8.5″
Publisher: NavPess (2014)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Minor Prophets 1 (Life Change Series Bible Study)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *