New Testament Survey ECS


6 in stock (can be backordered)

SKU: 9780940293731
Author: Catron, James L.R.
ISBN-13: 9780940293731
Pages: 176
Binding: Paperback
Publisher: ECS Ministries
Categories: ,


An Emmaus Study Course

Written over a fifty-year period (A.D. 45-95) the New Testament contains 27 books with a variety of styles. The first four books (Gospels) cover the life of the Lord Jesus Christ and together provide a comprehensive picture of His life and teachings. The book of Acts describes the history of the early Christians and the spread of the church. Paul’s letters to various local churches and individuals are full of encouragement and explanations of the beliefs of the church. There are also a number of letters from other authors. The New Testament closes with the book of Revelation. In this final book, we are told of things to come.

The author has given many insights that will enable the student to appreciate these rich portions of God’s Word. His desire is that as you study this course you will grow in your faith in its prime subject – the Lord Jesus Christ.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “New Testament Survey ECS”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *