Sugar Creek Gang Set Volume 1 -6


1 in stock

SKU: 9780802469946
Author: Hutchens, Paul
ISBN-13: 9780802469946
Categories: ,


Set of Volumes 1-6
The Sugar Creek Gang Series
By: Paul Hutchens

Sugar Creek, Indiana. Once your 8- to 11-year-olds join in the faith-building adventures of Bill Collins and the rest of the gang, they’ll discover that Sugar Creek is anything but a quiet little town.

This 6-book set includes:
The Swamp Robber,
The Killer Bear,
The Winter Rescue,
The Lost Campers,
The Chicago Adventure,
and The Secret Hideout.

ISBN-13: 9780802469946
ISBN: 0802469949
Binding: Paperback
Publisher: Moody (1999)
Dimensions: 7.0 x 4.0″
Author: Hutchens, Paul


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Sugar Creek Gang Set Volume 1 -6”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *