Sugar Creek Gang Set Volume 13-18


1 in stock

SKU: 9780802469960
Author: Hutchens, Paul
ISBN-13: 9780802469960
Categories: ,


Set of Volumes 13-18
The Sugar Creek Gang Series
By: Paul Hutchens

Based on Hutchens’s childhood adventures around Indiana’s Sugar Creek, these beloved tales have delighted preteens for over 50 years. Now your kids can enjoy the faith-building mysteries!

This collection includes:
The Indian Cemetery,
The Treasure Hunt,
Thousand Dollar Fish,
The Haunted House,
Lost in the Blizzard,

and On the Mexican Border.


ISBN-13: 9780802469960
ISBN: 0802469965
Binding: Paperback
Publisher: Moody (1998)
Dimensions: 7.0 x 4.0″
Author: Hutchens, Paul