Sugar Creek Gang Set Volume 25-30


2 in stock

SKU: 9780802469984
Author: Hutchens, Paul
ISBN-13: 9780802469984
Categories: ,


Set of Volumes 25-30
The Sugar Creek Gang Series
By: Paul Hutchens

Based on Hutchens’s childhood adventures near Indiana’s Sugar Creek, these beloved tales have delighted preteens for over 50 years. Now your kids can join in the faith-building escapades!

This latest collection includes:
The Ghost Dog,
The White Boat Rescue,
The Brown Box Mystery,
The Watermelon Mystery,
The Trapline Thief,

and The Blue Cow.

ISBN-13: 9780802469984
ISBN: 0802469981
Binding: Paperback
Publisher: Moody (1998)
Dimensions: 7.0 x 4.0″
Author: Hutchens, Paul


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Sugar Creek Gang Set Volume 25-30”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *