Sugar Creek Gang Set Volume 31-36


3 in stock

SKU: 9780802469991
Author: Hutchens, Paul
ISBN-13: 9780802469991
Categories: ,


Set of Volumes 31-36
The Sugar Creek Gang Series
By: Paul Hutchens

For over 50 years, generations of 9- to 12-year-olds have thrilled to the faith-building adventures of these courageous Christian boys. Now your kids can enjoy the legendary escapades!

Tree House Mystery,
The Cemetery Vandals,
The Battle of the Bees,
Locked in the Attic,
Runaway Rescue,
and The Case of the Missing Calf.

ISBN-13: 9780802469991
ISBN: 080246999X
Binding: Paperback
Publisher: Moody (1998)
Dimensions: 7.0 x 4.0″
Author: Hutchens, Paul


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Sugar Creek Gang Set Volume 31-36”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *